Category Archives: Testimonials (Client Letters)

Victoria + Gregory
http://www.eliaspap.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/0208_Eclipse-Studios-300x200.jpg

Review: 5 Stars Hi Elias Just wanted to send a quick thankyou for our wonderful wedding pics you took in January!They are amazing and so natural they really do feel like we are re-living the day over again! You were able to take some really creative shots despite the rainy weather and we can't thank you

Dimitri + Sofia
http://www.eliaspap.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/0101_wedding-photographyDS-300x231.jpg

Review: 5 Stars Hi Elias Thank you so much Elias for all your amazing work !! I'm so happy with these pics they have captured the day truly, when I look at them I feel like I am experiencing the wedding all over again,  your images bring a joyful tear to our eyes :), Dimitri &

Harry + Adriana
http://www.eliaspap.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/0033_Eclipse-Studios1.jpg

A Brilliant day! too impossible to tell, when I first met Harry & Adriana I Knew they weren't your ordinary couple, they are simply larger then life & they certainly don't do things in half measures, The emotional ceremony took place at the hill at Botanic Gardens amongst their loved friends and family, this followed by a lavish ceremony

Sasha + Zlatka
http://www.eliaspap.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/0133_wedding-photography-300x200.jpg

(another nice Testimonial)  Review:5 Stars Hi Elias WOW is an understatement! I've been looking through the wedding photos for three days and still can't get enough of them! You've done such an amazing job! Thank you for capturing such amazing photos, which represent our wedding day so beautifully! Your work is faultless! Thank you so

Salima & Charbel
http://www.eliaspap.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/0023_RC.jpg

Hi Elias, WOW! we are in love with our wedding pictures! Thank you for capturing such special moments that we will treasure for a lifetime, and for showing us the moments we missed! Your work speaks for itself. Every emotion and sentiment is truly visible in the photos you have taken - a rare talent. We couldn't be more happier with how

Andy & Mary
http://www.eliaspap.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/0036_ma.jpg

Hello Elias We want to say a big thank you for your amazing efforts during our wedding day, The photos you have taken are incredible and Andy and I cannot stop boasting about you to our family and friends, even though we had a lot of rain during our photoshoot, we cannot believe how creative the photos turned out! we love the shots with

Dragana & Serafim
http://www.eliaspap.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/0001_DS.jpg

Hello Elias Hope you've been really well! Thank you for your amazing work on our wedding day, So many beautiful, natural shots! we just love them all, It was so hard shortlisting for the album, We now look forward to seeing the album draft, we know it will look amazing, please let us know if you need anything more from

Elena & James
http://www.eliaspap.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/1678_Elias-Pap.jpg

Dear Elias, No words can describe the amazing photos you took on my wedding day. I am still receiving compliments on your fabulous work. Our photos definitely have the WOW factor. James and I would like to thank you for your hard work, commitment and professionalism in which we received from our first consultation all the way to our last. It is

Nikky & Arthur
http://www.eliaspap.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/1545_AN.jpg

Hey Elias, Arthur and I would also like to thank you for your amazing work on our wedding day. We still receive compliments to this day of how beautiful the photos turned out. ​We were after natural shots in a beautiful setting and that is exactly what we received. Thank you for capturing our special day that we will treasure forever. Thank